Bestyrelsen

 Jørgen Mortensen Formand
Jørgen Mortensen
Egevænget 11, 6640 Lunderskov
Telefon: 75 58 52 39 – formand@lunderskovtennisklub.dk
 Torben Nielsen Kasserer
Torben Nielsen
Møllealleen 7, 6640 Lunderskov
Telefon: 22 95 60 23 – kasserer@lunderskovtennisklub.dk
 pic9 Menigt medlem
Peder Pedersen
Ejstrupvang 7, 6000 Kolding
Telefon: 30 94 92 99 – peder.pedersen@lunderskovtennisklub.dk
 LarsV Menigt medlem
Lars Visbech Madsen
Havegade 3, 6640 Lunderskov
Telefon: 20 12 23 28 – lars.visbech@lunderskovtennisklub.dk
 ThorkildJacobsen_lille Revisor
Thorkild Jakobsen
Kirkevejen , 6640 Lunderskov
Telefon: 25 30 65 85 – revisor@lunderskovtennisklub.dk
ChristianFischer_lille Webmaster
Christian Fischer
Egevænget 48, 6640 Lunderskov
Telefon: 40 14 23 69 – webmaster@lunderskovtennisklub.dk